Home > News > Content
About The 12-constellation Exclusive Hourglass Timer Of Tianyun
- Jul 17, 2018 -

Leakage represents the passage of time. It is very meaningful to watch the passing of the fine sand. What is the exclusive hourglass of the twelve constellations? Let’s take a look.



The exclusive hourglass of Aries is such a classical hourglass, white sand, as simple as Aries.

2. Taurus

Taurus's exclusive hourglass is such a cartoon hourglass, Taurus likes complex and simple, does not need too fancy tools.

3. Gemini

The exclusive hourglass of Gemini is so golden, the glittering gold piece is like the wisdom of Gemini.

4. Cancer

The hourglass in Cancer is a diamond-shaped hourglass, and the heart of Cancer is complex and bright.

5. Leo

Leo likes the goal, so the Leo's hourglass is such a glowing hourglass, which is very bright at night.

6. Virgo

Virgo likes pure world, Virgo's heart is kind and beautiful, so their exclusive hourglass comes with a glowing ornament.

7. Libra

Libra likes romance and is very literary, so Libra's exclusive hourglass is blue, and it can be land or blue sky.

8. Scorpio

The hourglass of Scorpio is such a black and white sand, like the Gobi, magical and exciting.

9. Sagittarius

The heart of the Sagittarius is filled with sunlight, so that the exclusive hourglass of the Sagittarius will emit an orange hourglass.

10. Aquarius

Aquarius is full of creativity, so the hourglass of Aquarius is such a magnet hourglass, the inside is magnet powder, the shape is very beautiful.

11. Capricorn

The hourglass of Capricorn is such an egg-shaped hourglass, which is very beloved.

12. Pisces

Pisces has a princess heart, so the exclusive hourglass of Pisces is a pink princess style.

Related Products